ARE WE SITTING IN REVERSE?

Three days of not checking my emails and I have 114 unread emails! Massive clearing of gossips, movie and entertainment news.

Anyway it’s Prelims season and I’m only halfway done. It’s so SCARY! After today’s three-hour LBO paper, I turned around and realized I was the only one left in the row?! Shall not elaborate more and keep my fingers crossed for the remaining two papers.

One more week and I can watch movies – I have, like, SEVEN to watch (controlling like mad!).

Leave a Reply

