NOT LOOKING FOR SWEET TALK

A review of my past entries showed more movie reviews than anything but I’m still glad. Exams are in less than a month’s time and I’m making more time out to catch my movies before they are out of the cinemas. Yup, my priorities along with everything else is seriously screwed.

I don’t really understand nor like those finance and investment stuff like VaR and immunization. I have lesser and lesser tolerance and memory for theories and even if I can remember them, they aren’t really relevant. Hopefully in these 20-odd days, I become a genius and fully comprehend everything and write something substantial in my answer scripts.

Because sometimes I don’t get why is there a need to get so high.

Let me fly
Man I need a release from this troublesome mind
Fix my feet when they’re stumbling
And well you know it hurts sometimes
You know it’s gonna bleed sometimes

Leave a Reply

