SONGS FROM YOUR PAST WILL PLAY

Sometimes, I have no idea where I am.

This video was posted in 2009, about a year ago, but I’ve only just discovered it. Two of my favourite artistes.

On another note, 2010 seems to be a bumper crop for albums! Every performing band or singer I know has albums out this year! I only have one pair of ears…

Falling down in every way, letting go of memories
They float away, far away
Trying hard to keep in mind
Once something’s gone you never can go home again, go home again

Leave a Reply

