GREY’S ANATOMY S07E04

Arizona: Mark stares at my boobs when we talk. He starts at my face, but then somewhere along the way he gets distracted and ends up on my boobs. And I love guys. I love them. But I have tried my whole life to avoid the boob staring guy. And biology even helped me by making me gay. But now, my girlfriend’s best friend is that guy. And I don’t think that I need to apologize for the fact that the only person I want staring at my boobs is you.
Callie: Boobs? Really? You’re making this about boobs?
Arizona: He stares at them.
Callie: Cause they’re good boobs!

Alex: (to Callie) You know, Sloan risked his life to save mine, even when I was sleeping with his girl. That’s not a guy without a soul. Maybe he’s an ass who stares at boobs, but whatever. And your boobs, you have nice boobs. Maybe they’re lesbian boobs and you don’t like men staring at them, but men don’t discriminate when it comes to jugs. You have hot boobs. And I stare at them too.

Leave a Reply

