JUSTIFIED S01E13

Raylan Givens: Understand, Boyd, if you take advantage of this situation, I’ll hunt you down like a dog. If I’m not dead… and you’re not dead…

Raylan Givens: You didn’t happen to bring your rocket launcher, did ya?
BOYD:
I didn’t think to pack one.
Pilar:
(from outside) All we want is Raylan Givens!
Raylan Givens: I’m Raylan Givens!
Boyd Crowder: No, I’m Raylan Givens!
Raylan Givens: Are you trying to be funny?
Boyd Crowder: A little…

Boyd Crowder: You gonna shoot to stop me?
Raylan Givens: Maybe.
Boyd Crowder: I’m pretty sure you’re empty.
Raylan Givens: You gonna bet your life on that?
Boyd Crowder: No, Raylan, I’m gonna bet my life on you being the only friend I have left in this world.

OMG. I TOTALLY HEART BROMANCES!

Leave a Reply

