RAISE YOUR GLASS TO 2011!

So raise your glass if you are wrong, in all the right ways
All my underdogs
We will never be never be anything but loud
And nitty gritty dirty little freaks.
Raise Your Glass, Pink

Yup, four days have gone by since we had our last annual countdown. Time flies, doesn’t it. I didn’t do much except update my Christmas post (A POTLUCK CHRISTMAS) with 3 new photos, courtesy of JJ!

I chanced across this article over the weekend and I thought it was pretty interesting: Funny Or Die’s 11 Nostalgic Activities Today’s Kids Will Never Experience – #1 (more like mix-CDs), #4, #5, #6 and #8 appeal to me personally.

All right, here’s wishing that 2011 be fantastic and exciting!

Leave a Reply

