I’LL NEVER LET THEM HURT YOU, I PROMISE

OMG!

Heard MCR rocked the Wembley Arena last night, or rather the night of 12 February 2011 (London time). Maybe that’s why he was trending on Twitter?

Here’s the setlist of the night:

  1. Na Na Na (Na Na Na Na Na Na Na Na Na)
  2. Give ‘Em Hell, Kid
  3. Planetary (GO!)
  4. Hang ‘Em High
  5. SING
  6. Vampire Money
  7. Our Lady Of Sorrows
  8. Mama
  9. The Only Hope For Me Is You
  10. Party Poison
  11. Summertime
  12. I’m Not Okay (I Promise)
  13. Famous Last Words
  14. The Ghost Of You
  15. DESTROYA
  16. Welcome To The Black Parade
  17. Teenagers
  18. The Kids From Yesterday
  19. Helena
  20. Cancer [encore]
  21. Vampires Will Never Hurt You [encore]

And they performed Vampires Will Never Hurt You, which apparently, hasn’t been performed live since 2005? I don’t know about you, but I’ve been replaying this video since I saw it.

Vampires Will Never Hurt You:

Teenagers:

Leave a Reply

