GREY’S ANATOMY S07E14

Mark Sloan: Dr. Avery, it’s about time I had you on my service.
Jackson Avery: Thank you Dr. Sloan, I gotta say I really think I have the hands for plastic.
Mark Sloan: Forget about your hands. Look at those cheekbones…
Jackson Avery: Sir?
Mark Sloan: You’re genetically blessed. Don’t think I haven’t noticed, and speaking of personal experience I can say that only help you in plastics. That face’s better than a hundred billboards, my man.
Jackson Avery: Dr. Sloan, I really don’t feel comfortable being judged or praised based on my looks.
Mark Sloan: Poor Mr. Green Eyes. Let’s not pretend being beautiful is a burden. Now come on, Mrs. Johnson’s nose isn’t gonna fix itself. How about a little sparkle?
Mark Sloan: (Avery smiles) There it is!

Callie: If we’re going to do this whole “everybody gets a vote thing” there is going to be a new system. We’ll still each get one vote, but also, the baby gets a vote. As I house the baby, I’ll be speaking for him/her, and since I’ll be pushing this baby out of a very small hole in my body, I’ll also get an extra-special vagina vote. So it’s three votes for us, two votes for you guys … Oh, and we get the final say. Now, I’ll be using my many votes to say that once a day I will have one cup of regular coffee, which is perfectly fine according to the studies that I’ve read, at least until I begin breast feeding. Now anybody wanna argue with my extra special vagina vote?
(together) Mark: No, thank you. | Arizona: No.
Callie: Great. Oh, we also vote that Mark gives me a foot rub.
Mark: I’ll go get the lotion.

Leave a Reply

