SUPERNATURAL S06E13

Dean: One of Dad’s rules – you never use the same crapper twice.
Sam: Everyone uses the same crapper twice.
Dean: Not us. (Sam stares) You know what I mean.

Dean: Hey, Sam. So, how does it feel to be a fugitive again? I hate to say ‘I told you so’.
Sam: (scoffs) You love to say ‘I told you so’.
Dean: Actually, you’re right — I love to say ‘I told you so’.

Dean: I gotta say, man, you got around. I mean, soul-less or not, I’m actually kind of impressed.

Dean: Sam, answer the phone, damn it. Found a connection between the missing chicks – they all banged the same dude: you.

Dean: We know that it’s a monster with opposable thumbs and unlimited text messaging and we know that it wants to kill you specifically… does that cover it?

Sam: I’m starting to think that I might have done some bad stuff here and I don’t care if it’s dangerous, I’ve got to set things right! Cos I’ve got a freaking soul now and it won’t just let me walk away!

It pains me to hear Samuel comment about Robo-Sam – “My God son, you’re as cold as they come.” I don’t think I’ve seen Grandpa Samuel sigh and frown so many times in one episode.

Dean: My Spidey senses are tingling.

Dean: Well, can I get you anything?
Sam: What are you now, my waitress?
Dean: I’m just trying to make you feel better. Don’t be a bitch.

The brotherly moment of the week:
(I mean, you don’t say Sammy thrice for nothing… What a painful way this episode ended!)

Dean: Sammy? Sammy? Sammy, talk to me.

Leave a Reply

