SUPERNATURAL S06E14

Dean: What’s past stays past, you’re not kicking that wall again!
Sam: So, I’m just supposed to ignore it?
Dean: Yes.
Sam: I might have done who knows what. And you want me to just forget about it?
Dean: You shove it down and you let it come out in spurts of violence and alcoholism.
Sam: That sounds healthy.

Sam: What's a Snooki?

Dean: Hey, so, what did you find out about mop jockey’s girlfriend?
Sam: Nothing. Just how great he was. Went to church. Donated to charity. Rubbed her feet during Glee.
Dean: I just threw up in my mouth.
Sam: Sorry.

Sam: That anatomy dummy you were molesting at the lab.
Dean: Excuse me?
Sam: What if that’s what this is about.
Dean: What exactly are you accusing me of?

Dean: Maybe we should call Dr. Robert. He might have some leads on non-haunted black market kidneys.
Sam: He works out of a butcher shop.
Dean: It’s pretty clean – you’d be surprised.

Dean: No. No way. No, no, no, no, no. She possesses sex dolls, this is not a sex doll. You leave my baby alone, she’s got nothing to do with this!

Sam: At least Satan’s left the building…And I have a soul because of you. I never thanked you for that, did I?
Dean: It’s all good.
Sam: Well, thanks.
Dean: You would have done the same for me.
Sam: I mean it.

Leave a comment