SUPERNATURAL S06E15

This week’s meta-episode has been madness! Couldn’t stop laughing at their “acting” and there’s loads of quotes. Let the pictures do the talking!

Titled “The French Mistake”, the Winchesters are transported into an alternate universe where they play actors Jensen Ackles and Jared Padalecki. Sounds familiar?

(As usual, images are taken from Tumblr – my new addiction.)

Dean Winchester: Dude, they put freaking makeup on us! Those bastards!

Dean Winchester: I feel this whole place is bad-touching me.

Dean Winchester: His name’s Misha. Misha?!

Misha Collins: You guys — you really Punk’d me. I’m totally tweeting this one!

Dean Winchester: Just wanna dig my fingers in my brain and scratch until we’re back in Kansas.

Sam Winchester: It says you’re from Texas.
Dean Winchester: Really.
Sam Winchester: Oh…it says you were on a Soap Opera.
Dean Winchester: What?

Dean Winchester: I don’t like this universe, Sammy. We need to get out of this universe.

Here comes the “acting”:

Tweet-crazy Misha Collins:

Can I just add that he really tweeted them? @mishacollins

Dean Winchester: You heard my brother. That’s right, I said brother. Cause you know what, Bob? We’re not actors. We’re hunters. We’re the Winchesters. Always have been. And always will be. And where we’re from, people don’t know who we are. But you know what? We matter to that world. In fact, we’ve even saved the son of a bitch once or twice. And yeah, maybe here there are some…some fans who give a crap about this nonsense…

And to sum up the episode:

Leave a Reply

