SUPERNATURAL S06E16

Dean Winchester: Welcome to next time.

Dean Winchester: I’m not in the mood. I just had a 12 inch… herpe crawling out of my ear!
Sam Winchester: What?!
Dean Winchester: You heard me.

Sam Winchester: I can’t help but think , what would Mom say?
Dean Winchester: You know what I think Mom would say? She’d say, “Just because you’re blood doesn’t make you family. You got to earn that.”

Sam Winchester: You saying he wasn’t a monster when I ganked him?
Rufus Turner: One way to find out. Bobby, you got a cranial saw in the car?
Bobby Singer: Of course.

Most adorable scene in this episode.

Dean Winchester: Well, hey there, you little herpe.
Sam Winchester: Why do you keep talking about herpes?
Dean Winchester: What? I don’t. Shut up. … Shut up.

Dean Winchester: I mean, at the end of the day, you two are family. Life is short, and ours are shorter than most. We gonna spend it wringing our hands? Something’s going to get us, eventually. And when my guts get ripped out, just so you two know, we’re good. Blanket apology for all the crap that anybody’s done, all the way around.
Sam Winchester: Some of us pulled a lot of crap, Dean.
Dean Winchester: Well, clean slate.

Leave a Reply

