THE VAMPIRE DIARIES S01E17

Damon Salvatore: Hunting party?
Stefan Salvatore: That guy did a number on me last night when he stabbed me. I got to get my strength back up.
Damon Salvatore: I have two liters of soccer mom in the fridge… No?
Stefan Salvatore: We’ll talk when I get back.
Damon Salvatore: Alright, give my regards to the squirrels.

Damon Salvatore: (To Alaric) That was fun… Hey, don’t look at me like that. I know you hate me. Guess what, everyone hates me… But you can’t deny we were badass. (Alaric punches him) Happens.

Leave a Reply

