SUPERNATURAL S06E18

The long-awaited Western episode of Supernatural!

While it was really entertaining and amusing to see the Winchesters in their Stetsons, it was just as good story-wise since we get to know a little more about the man behind the Colt.

The opening titles and the music this episode was awesome!

Sam Winchester: What?! That’s his.
Dean Winchester: Yeah.
Sam Winchester: Dude, no!
Dean Winchester: Dude, yes.
Sam Winchester: Well, let me see it.
Dean Winchester: Get your own.

Sam Winchester: Just because you’re obsessed with all that wild west stuff…
Dean Winchester: I am not.
Sam Winchester: You have a fetish, Dean.
Dean Winchester: Shut up. I like old movies.
Sam Winchester: You can recite every Clint Eastwood movie ever made – line for line.
Bobby Singer: Even the monkey movies?
Sam Winchester: Especially the monkey movies.
Dean Winchester: His name is Clyde.

Dean Winchester: I’ll stay here. Hook up with the posse, ’cause you know me, I’m a posse magnet. I mean I love posse… Make that into a t-shirt.
Sam Winchester: You done?

Samuel Colt: I’m either too drunk or not drunk enough.

Samuel Colt: Well, when you’ve done this job as long as I have, some giant from the future with a magic brick doesn’t exactly give you the vapours.

Leave a Reply

