SUPERNATURAL S06E20

One of the most heartbreaking episodes because (gasps) Castiel is working with Crowley!

In a Castiel-centric episode, it’s all in Misha’s eyes…

Castiel: It was averted by two boys, an old drunk, and a fallen angel. The grand story, and we ripped up the ending, the rules, and the destiny.

Castiel: Let me tell you everything.

Castiel: Of course, there isn’t one heaven. Each soul generates its own paradise. I favoured the eternal Tuesday afternoon of an autistic man who drowned in a bathtub in 1953.

Crowley: The stench of that Impala is all over your overcoat, angel.

Castiel: I’m an angel, you ass.

Castiel: I still considered myself the Winchesters’ guardian.

Dean Winchester: Look me in the eye and tell me you’re not working with Crowley.
(Castiel looks away)
Dean Winchester: Son of a bitch… 

Dean Winchester: Next to Sam, you and Bobby are the closest thing I have to a family. You are like a brother to me.

Leave a Reply

