GOSSIP GIRL S04E22

Dan Humphrey: Listen, if the castle gets lonely, um, you want to watch a movie with a friend.
Blair Waldorf: I already copied your queue. Our email discourse begins Monday with Hal Ashby’s The Landlord. And we’ll take it from there.

Personally, I still think the FIRST season was the best, in terms of plots and schemes. Season Three was pretty draggy and I think I was multi-tasking on other stuff while listening to the episode in the background. I stopped halfway Season Four until I heard something – DAIR.

That’s Dan and Blair. Totally unexpected, right? That’s what I thought too, especially with all the promos and gifs I saw. Then poof, it fizzled out – OMG waste of my time. But the ending seemed hopeful though cos I really cannot see any sparks between Blair and Prince Louis.

DAIR FTW!

Serena: I just don’t get it. How did you end up in a kiss, any kiss?
Dan: We both were alone in the city over Christmas break.
Blair: And we ran into each other at the movies.
Dan: And then it kept happening after the break, only we started making plans to meet.
Blair: And even worse, enjoying it.

Gossip Girl 4.19 – Petty In Pink

Leave a Reply

