SUPERNATURAL S06E21-22

Bobby Singer: Hi, glad to meet you. Bobby Singer, paranoid bastard.

Balthazar: I’m sorry boys, do I look like a manservant to you? No? Then quit ringing for me, please!

Castiel: I thought you said we were like family. Shouldn’t trust run both ways?
Dean Winchester: Cas, I just can’t.

Sam Winchester: I just remember I was with two guys. One was like a male model type and the other one was an older guy named Bobby.

Sam Winchester: It was night, now it’s day!
(Sam really likes to state the obvious – see this!)

Sam Winchester: You know me… You know why I’m not leaving my brother along out there.

Castiel: I’m not an angel anymore. I’m your new God, a better one. So you will bow down and profess your love unto me, your Lord, or I shall destroy you.

Leave a Reply

