SUPERNATURAL S07E02

First of all, bye bye Castiel.
(OMG CRYING OUT LOUD.)

Dean Winchester: That’s 12 hours straight. I’m calling that rested. Here, hydrate and, um, protein-ate.
Sam Winchester: Breakfast in bed.
Dean Winchester: Don’t get used to it.

Dean Winchester: Sammy? Hey, come on now. I’m the one with the broken leg, you gotta carry me!

Dean Winchester: (This is Bobby Singer’s direct hotlineYou should not have this number.) You cannot be in that crater back there. I ca-… if you’re gone, I’m gonna strap my beautiful mind brother into the car and I’m gonna drive us off the pier. You asked me how I was doing, well, not good. And you said you’d be here. Where are you?

Leave a Reply

