2011: A LOOKBACK IN FILM

Source: Firstshowing.net

1) Watch: Another Awesome Look Back at ‘The Motion Pictures of 2011’

2) Must Watch: Kees van Dijkhuizen’s Year-End Review in ‘Cinema 2011’

3) Watch: Stunning Look at the Year in Cinema with ‘Filmography 2011’

4) Watch: First Excellent Tribute to This Year in Film – ‘The 2011 Portfolio’

Some I’ve seen, some I’ve not.
Some I loved, some I adored.
Some I wanted to see, some I couldn’t see.

This explains why my to-watch list is getting horribly long.

Leave a Reply

