IT JUST GETS HARDER

image

I’ve never enjoyed Labour Day holidays because despite of its name, there’s always more work to be done… Somehow.

Today was well-spent. Delicious lunch followed by a nice cup of tea and I spent my afternoon catching up on the latest episodes of Castle, Grey’s Anatomy and Supernatural. Yes – after two months of watching and Caskett-ing, I went from “Pilot” to “Undead Again” and I’m totally psyched about the season finale “Always” next week!

Today was a nice day, can’t say the same about tomorrow since I’m already thinking up about a cuss-word filled post about work. We’re all not allowed to write about work but I’m definitely allowed to write about the feelings work has made me feel.

And to end this post, here’s Brandi Carlile with The Story from the end credits of The Lucky One:

Leave a Reply

