LUKE SAYS WHY NOT?

These past few weeks at work were madness!

Thank goodness for Modern Family!

Started watching it from Season 1 and every episode is so funny! It totally deserves all the Emmys it won!

I’ve started to quote them already…
“Pigeons aren’t afraid of anything, they stand on electrical wires!”
“Gotta fix that step.”
“You cheated on me with choreography and that is the worst kind.”
“STELLA~!”
“I do not have a lower key.”

Mitchell Pritchett: I once saw a picture of myself at a friend’s poetry slam, and all you could see were the whites of my eyes.
– S02E11: Slow Down Your Neighbors

HIGH FIVE, FELLOW EYE-ROLLER!

Leave a Reply

