IT’S MORPHIN’ TIME

Reading this article has brought back many feels!

EW.com – ‘Mighty Morphin Power Rangers’ turns 20 at Comic-Con — EXCLUSIVE VIDEO

I used to catch this every Sunday morning. I would set my own alarm and sneak into the TV room while everyone was sleeping in. OH DEAR… I was a young TV junkie and this article totally describes my Power Ranger feels. I have their trading cards, box file, pencil case, pencils and notebooks!

When I was in school, I would be the PINK RANGER! Kimberly!

Yes, Pink Ranger was the most popular choice for girls because no one really liked the colour yellow – sorry Yellow Ranger. There’s usually more than one Pink Ranger, but whatever. The guys mostly preferred to be the White Ranger – who is, I think, the most good-looking of the lot. The actor was also the Green Ranger – who was originally evil and later became good and thus, White Ranger (OMG Wikipedia is so informative!).

Yup and we would all morph during recess time! HAHAHA!

THEY LOOK COOL IN NINJA COSTUMES TOO!

EI YEI YEI YEI YEIII!

Leave a Reply

