OOH BABY BABY OOH BABY BABY

I slept before 1AM for the past two days. If you know my sleeping habits, sleeping before 1AM would mean that I’m really tired. Anytime after that would actually be normal.

Work is actually crazy – lots of people on MC and the haze is back! I thought my eyes were playing tricks on me because my contacts are like three days overdue. Anyway, if work is stressful, I can always rely on shopping and my shows to keep me happy!

Here’s an update on my shows…

Completed –  Ringer, Revenge, Teen Wolf, Wild Romance, Ex-Boyfriend
Watching – City Hunter
Next – The Hour, Downton Abbey 1 & 2, Teen Wolf 2 

Leave a Reply

