NANA BEAR!


I’m approaching the finale of City Hunter!

Took me long enough to get started on this show and it’s actually the first Korean action drama I’ve seen? Most are those I watch are romantic comedies. But there’s still romance in this show, don’t worry!

Initially, I was worried how was Lee Min-ho going to carry off someone skilled in martial arts because his skinny frame doesn’t really suit it. He looks like he should be rescued instead (like Andrew Garfield in The Amazing Spiderman). But it turned out quite all right and it’s good to see other fools get beaten up by him. His hairstyle at the beginning was really OMGWTF but I guess good-looking guys get away with everything.

The soundtrack is quite nice too! FAVE SONG BELOW!

Leave a Reply

