JONAS BROTHERS LIVE IN SINGAPORE

Date: 22 October 2012
Venue: Fort Canning Park

**Sorry for the late update, it’s been a crazy week!**

JONAS BROTHERS LIVE IN SINGAPORE FOR THE FIRST TIME!

Well, even if I couldn’t sing every song backwards, I couldn’t miss it! It was unnerving at first because first there were whispers of a concert date, then there were none! But luckily, they confirmed a date and thank you LAMC Productions for bring them in! With an experienced and well-known organizer like LAMC, you can be sure that there will be tour merchandise! I got myself a JoBros t-shirt and a dog tag!

The multi-talented Nick Jonas

Well, there were A LOT OF SCREAMING going on until I stopped screaming myself because all I could hear were my ringing ears when the music stopped. I guess as concerts go, it’s a good thing.

They sang some new songs from their upcoming album and one of the catchy ones was “Let’s Go”! But the crowd went REALLY WILD when they sang “Lovebug”, “SOS” and “Burnin’ Up”. I mean, they were not singing anymore, they were shouting the lyrics! All these (very) young girls are so dedicated!

As the concert progressed, the heat was getting to them and Nick took off his vest and Joe took off… his jacket. I heard girls screaming “Joe, take off your shirt!” many, many times. I bet those girls went cray-cray when Joe jumped off the stage!

I got a torn-up piece of setlist but I don’t care! It’s the first setlist I’ve gotten!

SETLIST:
When You Look Me In The Eyes
Much Better
Goodnight and Goodbye
That’s Just The Way We Roll
Fly With Me
Give Love A Try
Gotta Find You
Just In Love
Who I Am
Let’s Go
Paranoid
Like The First Time
Still In Love
BB Good
Last Time Around
Pushin’ Me Away
Hello Beautiful
We Are Young
Wedding Bells
Lovebug
SOS
Burnin’ Up – encore 

Leave a Reply

