MÊLÉE – IMITATION

Mêlée’s Devils & Angels is back in my iPod’s rotation and I’m falling in love with their songs all over again!

Come to think of it, the only concert I regretted not going was SINGfest 2008. Mêlée and Lostprophets were there and I didn’t go. Everytime I think of it, I feel like kicking myself because I doubt they will ever return. *angry sobs* But I was really new to concerts then and I didn’t like the idea of a concert at Fort Canning Park. Oh, how wrong was I.

SETLIST: (Setlist.fm)
You Got
Drive Away
Imitation
Biggest Mistake
Rhythm of Rain
Frequently Baby (She’s A Teenage Maniac)
Stand Up
She’s Gonna Find Me Here
Built To Last
The War

Leave a Reply

