WILD THINGS

HOLA!

We all survived 2012 and whether 2013 proves to be rewarding remains to be seen. LOL!

I have started my new year watching TEEN WOLF 2! The entire season has been sitting in my phone for a long time and I have been waiting for a “perfect time” to watch the entire season. I think the term is “delayed gratification”.

I have to say the wait was well worth it! I’m more than halfway through now and I can’t wait for the finale and Season 3 (and also re-watching it)!

If you have yet to see the awesome opening credits to Teen Wolf, watch below and excuse me while I go crazy and dive into the passionate fanbase of Teen Wolf.

Leave a Reply

