I DON’T WANT TO TAKE ADVICE FROM FOOLS

I’m madly in love with my playlist!

I’m something of a “serial artiste listener” so an artiste usually appears more than once in my playlist if I’m into them at that moment.

  1. The Lumineers – Ho Hey
  2. The Lumineers – Stubborn Love
  3. Gotye featuring Kimbra – Somebody That I Used To Know
  4. Gotye – Eyes Wide Open
  5. Mumford & Sons – I Will Wait
  6. fun. – Carry On
  7. fun. – Some Nights
  8. Of Monsters and Men – Little Talks
  9. Gin Blossoms – Til I Hear It From You
  10. Ed Sheeran – The A Team
  11. Ed Sheeran – Kiss Me
  12. Ed Sheeran – Lego House
  13. Muse – Madness
  14. TLC – No Scrubs
  15. TLC – Unpretty
  16. Glee Cast – No Scrubs
  17. Pink – Try
Leave a Reply

