TAKING BACK SUNDAY LIVE IN SINGAPORE

Date: 2 March 2014
Venue: The Ground Theatre at *SCAPE

TBS-sg2014

It’s been two weeks since the concert but I cannot stop playing their songs on my iPod!

At S$68, the tickets are a steal and so here comes #TBSSG! This being my second time at a rock concert in an enclosed space, I was ready for the shoving and body surfing! Though nothing can prepare you when the time comes. Thank goodness for concert buddy!

tbs-kj01

This is the best shot I took that night because it was too dark and too jumpy for any proper shots to be taken. I love this shot a lot so much so I posted it on my Instagram and used it as my Whatsapp profile picture!

Being able to see Adam Lazarra on stage is such an experience and his mic-swing is super awesome! Everytime he does it, I’m in awe and he has this incredible swag going on! OMG!

Setlist:
A Decade Under The Influence
Liar (It Takes One To Know One)
Faith (When I Let You Down)
Timberwolves At New Jersey
Flicker, Fade
Bonus Mosh Pt. II
What’s It Feel Like To Be A Ghost?
Existentialism On Prom Night
Number Five With A Bullet
Error: Operator
You’re So Last Summer
Twenty-Twenty Surgery
Set Phasers To Stun
My Blue Heaven
Best Places To Be A Mom
One-Eighty By Summer
Beat Up Car
Cute Without The ‘E’ (Cut From The Team)
Call Me In The Morning – encore
You Know How I Do – encore
MakeDamnSure – encore

Leave a Reply

